Your browser is outdated and insecure! Please update your browser and benefit from modern features, faster load speed and increased security.
Update in less than five minutes!

Quote Request

Contact Us

My Basket (0)

Uvex Skyguard Safety Goggles

Overspecs with a moulded TPU frame to shield the eye area from particle ingress and splashes
  • Excellent alternative to masks in dusty environments
  • Goggles are Uvex HC-AF coated for higher resistance to scratches on outside, and fogging on inside, and come with a UV filter
  • Adjustable temples ensure a snug fit for all facial profiles
View full product information

Uvex Skyguard Safety Goggles Promotion

Health First - Please Do Not Handle Produce Sign


£14.27 Incl. VAT: £17.12

Style No.

Supplied in : One pair
Request a Quote Price Match
Quantity Exc. VAT Inc. VAT
1 - 9 £14.27 £17.12
10 - 19 £13.69 £16.43
20 - 39 £13.12 £15.74
40+ £12.55 £15.06


Uvex Skyguard Safety Goggles

  • Clear lenses for use in activity sectors requiring good colour recognition (e.g. electronic components)
  • Good resistance to low energy impacts (45 m/s)
  • TPU moulded mount offers excellent coverage of the eye area and perfect seal against particles and splashes
  • Panoramic vision allows most tasks to be undertaken
  • Easy to clean for improved hygiene
  • Specially adapted for the chemical /petro-chemical, public services, construction, maintenance, laboratory, energy supply and engineering industries
  • Educate your employees on the wearing of glasses and PPE using our mandatory Safety Signs


CE Mark
Lens Color
2-1,2 Clear
Specifications / Characteristics
Uvex Supravision Extreme
Uvex Supravision HC-AF
Individual Side Arm Inclination
Individual Length Adjustment
Supplied in
One pair


Product Guides & Training Tools

Legislation EN 166 and EN 170 standards.

Customer Reviews


Service: Having to wait a month for delivery of a pair of safety glasses is excessive. When I called to enquire to their whereabouts, I was told they would be delivered the following week, then they turned up 2 weeks later. I did consider ordering some more from another supplier, and probably will in the future.Our response: Thank you for your valued feedback. May we extend our apologies for the delay that you experienced in this case. Having investigated, we understand that the item was out of stock; and that when you called in, you were advised of the anticipated delivery date. This would have been based on the best information that we had at that time from the manufacturer. We regret that there was then a delay in the stock coming in to us, and that this in turn resulted in a delayed delivery to yourselves. May we assure you that this is not typical, and that items held in stock are normally despatched the same day that the order is placed. Thank you for bringing this to our attention and may we once again extend our sincere apologies for any inconvenience you experienced.

Kind regards, The Seton Team

Product: Good

Delivery Information

FREE Standard Delivery*

Other delivery options are available, please visit our Delivery Information page to find out more or call us on 0800 316 9700.

*Website orders to UK mainland locations only. Orders to non-mainland UK locations and non-stock items (such as bulky, heavy or hazardous goods) may be subject to delivery charges. In the unlikely event that your order incurs additional charges, you will be contacted by our Customer Service Team at the point your order is being processed.