Your browser is outdated and insecure! Please update your browser and benefit from modern features, faster load speed and increased security.
Update in less than five minutes!

Quote Request

Contact Us

My Basket (0)

SCROLL Wall-Mounted Interior Showcases

Stylish, modern design protects important notices
  • Display boards with double locking hinged doors allow easy access to contents whilst keeping displays safe and secure
  • High-quality, round-edged satin silver aluminium frame complete with a durable pin backboard
  • Supplied with 4mm thick unbreakable polycarbonate glazing
View full product information

Select Options

SCROLL Wall-Mounted Interior Showcases Promotion

Sliding Door Sign Panel - Custom Wording


£125.62 Incl. VAT: £150.74

Style No.

Supplied in : Single
Price Match
Quantity Exc. VAT Inc. VAT


SCROLL Wall-Mounted Interior Showcases

  • Complete with a 1 year manufacturer warranty
Description 12 x A4 – Portrait, 18 x A4 – Portrait, 4 x A4 – Landscape, 4 x A4 – Portrait, 8 x A4 – Landscape, 8 x A4 – Portrait.
Colour(s) Blue, Green, Grey, Red.



Customer Reviews


Service: On receipt of our order I noticed that the item was damaged/broken. I contacted Seton to arrange an exchange and was assured that the item would be collected and either repaired or replaced within a week. A week later the item was still in our office and I had received no correspondence from Seton regarding this. I contacted Seton again and explained that the item was still with us, they arranged a second collection which was carried out the following day. I am expecting the item to be returned this week but am doubtful this will happen as again I have not received any correspondence from Seton confirming whether or not the item has been repaired/replaced. It is very frustrating as the item was purchased to be displayed in our office reception in time for our student intake – this deadline has now passed. When the item is eventually returned I will expect some form of recompense deducted from our bill.Our response: Thank you for your valued feedback. Having investigated, this was a product that came directly from the manufacturer. Upon being advised that this had arrived damaged we contacted them immediately to ensure a collection and repair / replacement was organised. We apologise that the first collection did not happen, however until we were advised there was a problem, we would not have been aware further action was required. As soon as we were advised, another collection was arranged which we understand did take place, and having spoken with the manufacturer we are assured you will receive either the replacement or repaired item by Monday next week at the latest. May we once again apologise for any inconvenience caused. As a gesture of good will, a credit will be raised to cover the carriage cost on this order - further to the discount you have received on this occasion. Kind regards, the Seton team.

Product: The item was damaged on sides and the wall brackets snapped. Still awaiting a replacement.

Delivery Information

FREE Standard Delivery*

Other delivery options are available, please visit our Delivery Information page to find out more or call us on 0800 316 9700.

*Website orders to UK mainland locations only. Orders to non-mainland UK locations and non-stock items (such as bulky, heavy or hazardous goods) may be subject to delivery charges. In the unlikely event that your order incurs additional charges, you will be contacted by our Customer Service Team at the point your order is being processed.