Your browser is outdated and insecure! Please update your browser and benefit from modern features, faster load speed and increased security.
Update in less than five minutes!

Quote Request

Contact Us

My Basket (0)

Plastic Recycling Bins

Ideal for use in canteens, locker rooms and any busy workplace
  • Choose from 3 lid designs – Paper Slot, Can and Bottle Hole or Standard Push Flap
  • Set up your own recycling area and encourage waste separation
  • Constructed from robust, easy-to-clean polypropylene
View full product information

Select Options

Plastic Recycling Bins

Clear Sealable ID Badge Holder
£52.99 Incl. VAT: £63.59

Style No.

Supplied in : Single
Price Match
Quantity Exc. VAT Inc. VAT


Plastic Recycling Bins

  • Measure 790 (H) x 330 (W) x 450mm (D)
  • 60 litre capacity
  • Check out our full range of outdoor bins
Description Bin with Can & Bottle Hole, Bin with Paper Slot, Bin with Standard Push Flap.



Customer Reviews


Service: Quick and reliableOur response: Thank you for your feedback. Here at Seton we do expect the goods we send out to arrive in perfect condition. However, in the instance this does not happen, please do ensure to give our customer service team a ring - so that we can look in to this for you. having investigated we have arranged for a replacement to be sent out today. Kind regards, The Seton Team.

Product: One off had a broken handle. However, it did not prevent it from being used

Service: Very poor service, all of our orders show a delivery address along with a different invoice address. Despite this being easy to see the items were twice sent to the invoicing address in Surrey, and obviously refused as no-one had plpaced the order. As a result the delivery did not arrive at the centre until approx 2 weeks after being placed.
During this time, I contacted Seton (twice) to inform them of non-delivery, on the first occassion I was informed that the item had been delivered but refused at site (they didnt tell me that this was Head Office). During my second call, I was informed that the items had been delivered and refused again, when I queried this the staff member rechecked and informed me that each time you had delivered to the wrong address. As there is clear distinction on our purchase orders, I find this most unacceptable that these items went astray twice, especially as I required these items for an inspection and they subsequently arrived late at the facilityOur response: Thank you for your feedback. May we apologise for the inconvenience you have experienced. Having investigated, there appears to have been a training issue with the operator that processed your order. This is now being rectified to ensure this does not happen again. We understand that you have been compensated for the error and would like to assure you this is not typical of our service. Kind regards, the Seton team.

Product: Good

Service: Always helpful & polite

Product: Excellent

Service: Always helpful & polite

Product: Excellent

Service: Very professional.

Product: Excellent

Delivery Information

FREE Standard Delivery*

Other delivery options are available, please visit our Delivery Information page to find out more or call us on 0800 316 9700.

*Website orders to UK mainland locations only. Orders to non-mainland UK locations and non-stock items (such as bulky, heavy or hazardous goods) may be subject to delivery charges. In the unlikely event that your order incurs additional charges, you will be contacted by our Customer Service Team at the point your order is being processed.