Your browser is outdated and insecure! Please update your browser and benefit from modern features, faster load speed and increased security.
Update in less than five minutes!

Quote Request

Contact Us

My Basket (0)

Nite-Glo Photoluminescent Fire Alarm Call Point Signs

Clearly identify where your fire alarm call point is located – even in the event of a power failure
  • Position around your facility to indicate fire alarm call point
  • Available in Self-Adhesive Polyester Film or 1. 2mm Polypropylene
  • Made using an environmentally friendly polyester film which is white in appearance in daylight and glows brightly when lighting is no longer available
View full product information

Select Options

View all available options (2)

Nite-Glo Photoluminescent Fire Alarm Call Point Signs Promotion

Nite-Glo Acrylic CO2 Fire Extinguisher For Use On Signs


£3.23 Incl. VAT: £3.88

Style No.

Supplied in : Single
Price Match
Quantity Exc. VAT Inc. VAT


Nite-Glo Photoluminescent Fire Alarm Call Point Signs

  • PSPA Class B stays illuminated for over 6 hours once activated by a good light source
  • Compliant with P. S. P. A, DIN, IMO and British Standard requirements
  • All symbols, where applicable, conform to ISO 7010
  • All premises that are required to undertake health and safety risk assessments must comply to the Regulatory Reform (Fire Safety) Order 2005 and clearly mark all emergency escape routes and exits
  • Universal application - can be positioned as required
  • Conforms to BS 5499
Material Polyester, Rigid Plastic.



Product Guides & Training Tools

Legislation P.S.P.A, DIN, IMO & British Standards Symbols, where applicable, ISO 7010

Variations (2)

Show more

Customer Reviews


Service: Prompt service, price was inline with the product.

Product: Good product, and they identify the call points in low light levels.

Service: It would be excellent if I received all of my order without having to get in contact again as I have 1 or 2 missing from my order.Our response: Thank you for your valued feedback. We are pleased to hear that you would rate the service you received as good and the products as excellent. We can see from our system that you were unfortunately missing a sign from your initial delivery due to human error; and that once we were advised of this, an investigation took place and the issue was resolved for you. However may we once again apologise for any inconvenience this may have caused, and thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback.

Kind regards, The Seton Team

Product: Excellent

Service: good service

Product: Good

Delivery Information

FREE Standard Delivery*

Other delivery options are available, please visit our Delivery Information page to find out more or call us on 0800 316 9700.

*Website orders to UK mainland locations only. Orders to non-mainland UK locations and non-stock items (such as bulky, heavy or hazardous goods) may be subject to delivery charges. In the unlikely event that your order incurs additional charges, you will be contacted by our Customer Service Team at the point your order is being processed.