Plastic Bottles - WRAP Plastic Waste Recycling Signs

Our Plastic Bottles Recycling Signs support the Government led Waste & Resources Action Programme (WRAP)
  • Recycling signs help individuals, businesses and local authorities to reduce waste and recycle more, making better use of resources and helping to tackle climate change
  • All signs in the range incorporate WRAP's 'RecycleNow' logo which is increasingly being used by a huge range of organisations including major brands, retailers, local authorities and community groups to ensure waste is disposed of in the least harmful ways
View full product information

Plastic Bottles - WRAP Plastic Waste Recycling Signs

Know Your Fire Extinguisher Colour Code Wallchart


£4.25 Incl. VAT: £5.10

Style No.

Supplied in: Single
Price Match


Plastic Bottles - WRAP Plastic Waste Recycling Signs

  • Suitable for indoor and outdoor use when applied to smooth, dry, clean surfaces
  • Made from self-adhesive vinyl
  • Ideal for applying to curved surfaces
  • These signs require no fixings, making them very quick and easy to position
Material Rigid Plastic, Vinyl.
Size 210 x 148 mm, 297 x 210 mm, 420 x 297 mm, 594 x 420 mm, 60 x 250 mm, 841 x 594 mm.



Customer Reviews

100% of customers liked this product


Service: Very poor service, all of our orders show a delivery address along with a different invoice address. Despite this being easy to see the items were twice sent to the invoicing address in Surrey, and obviously refused as no-one had plpaced the order. As a result the delivery did not arrive at the centre until approx 2 weeks after being placed.
During this time, I contacted Seton (twice) to inform them of non-delivery, on the first occassion I was informed that the item had been delivered but refused at site (they didnt tell me that this was Head Office). During my second call, I was informed that the items had been delivered and refused again, when I queried this the staff member rechecked and informed me that each time you had delivered to the wrong address. As there is clear distinction on our purchase orders, I find this most unacceptable that these items went astray twice, especially as I required these items for an inspection and they subsequently arrived late at the facilityOur response: Thank you for your feedback. May we apologise for the inconvenience you have experienced. Having investigated, there appears to have been a training issue with the operator that processed your order. This is now being rectified to ensure this does not happen again. We understand that you have been compensated for the error and would like to assure you this is not typical of our service. Kind regards, the Seton team.

Product: Good

Service: the packaging was excessive and worst of all included a SETON catalogue in every package! within 2 weeks i had received 5 massive catalogues!! this after id been taken off the mailing list so as to not receive catalogues due to the amount of paper wasted in printing them. i use the internet to order as should everyone else!

Product: Good

Service: Always helpful & polite

Product: Good

Information livraison

Delivery charges*

  • £7.95 on orders up to £49.99
  • FREE on orders of £50 or more

Other delivery options are available, please visit our Delivery Information page to find out more or call us on 0800 316 9700.

*Website orders to UK mainland locations only. Orders to non-mainland UK locations and non-stock items (such as bulky, heavy or hazardous goods) may incur additional delivery charge.

We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience Close